The offices of Workforce Solutions are located on the second floor of Phillips-Taylor Hall in Suite 224.

Workforce Solutions

Dr. William Brownsberger, VP Academic Affairs & Workforce Solutions
276-523-7467
wbrownsberger@safarinautique.com

Jane Jones,  Dean of Business & Information Technology
276-523-9057
jjones@safarinautique.com

Wes Mullins, Dean of Health of Health Sciences
276-523-9017
jmullins@safarinautique.com

Dr. Ted Booth,  Dean of Arts & Sciences
276-523-9038
tbooth@safarinautique.com

Matt Rose, Dean of Industrial Technology
276-523-7431
mwrose@safarinautique.com

Lori Dingus, Administrative Assistant
276-523-9114
ldingus@safarinautique.com

Lee Davis, Workforce Coordinator
276-523-7479
leedavis@safarinautique.com

Emma Mullins, Administrative Assistant
276-523-9124
emullins@safarinautique.com

Connie Rhoton, Virginia FCCLA State Advisor
276-523-9118
crhoton@safarinautique.com